List Of Council Of Ministers Of Nepal [2021]

October 10, 2021 | Investopaper

The table below presents the current council of ministers of Nepal.

Council Of Ministers Of Nepal

S.N. Name Ministry
Hon’ble Prime Minister
1 Mr. Sher Bahadur Deuba
Hon’ble Minister
2 Mr. Bal Krishna Khand Home Affairs
3 Mr. Gyanendra Bahadur Karki Communications and Information Technology
4 Ms. Pampha Bhusal Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation
5 Mr. Rajendra Prasad Shrestha Federal Affairs and General Administration
6 Mr. Birodh Khatiwada Health and Population
7 Mr. Janardan Sharma Finance
8 Dr. Minendra Prasad Rijal Defense
9 Mr. Umakanta Chaudhari Water Supply
10 Dr. Narayan Khadka Foreign Affairs
11 Ms. Renu Kumari Yadav Physical Infrastructure and Transport
12 Mr. Prem Bahadur Ale Culture, Tourism and Civil Aviation
13 Mr. Dilendra Prasad Badu Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs
14 Mr. Devendra Paudel Education, Science and Technology
15 Mr. Mahendra Rai Yadav Agriculture and Livestock Development
16 Ms. Uma Regmi Women, Children and Senior Citizens
17 Ms. Shashi Shrestha Land Management, Cooperatives and Poverty Alleviation
18 Ms. Ram Kumari Jhakri Urban Development
19 Mr. Gajendra Bahadur Hamal Industry, Commerce and Supplies
20 Mr. Ramsahay Prasad Yadav Forests and Environment
21 Mr. Krishna Kumar Shrestha Labor, Employment and Social Security
22 Mr. Maheshwar Jung Gahatraj Youth and Sports
Hon’ble State Minister
23 Mr. Umesh Shrestha Office of the Prime Minister and council  of Ministers
24 Mr. Bhawani Prasad Khapung Health and Population
25 Ms. Bodhmaya Kumari Yadav Education, Science and Technology


Investopaper is a financial website which provides news, articles, data, and reports related to business, finance and economics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!