Nabil Bank Inaugurates 4 New Branches

March 14, 2022 | Investopaper

Nabil Bank Limited has inaugurated 4 new branches at Jarankhu, Shankhamul, Thaiba, and Gongabu Jalpa on the same day.

The four new branches were simultaneously inaugurated in the presence of the bank’s board members, senior officials and local residents. Mr. Upendra Prasad Poudyal, Nabil Bank’s Chairman and Mr. Rameshwor Bohara, Mayor of Tarkeshwor Municipality jointly inaugurated Jarankhu Branch.

Similarly, Mr. Malay Mukherjee, Nabil Bank’s Director and Ms. Rohini Shrestha, Officiating Chairperson of Shankhamul ward jointly inaugurated Shankhamul Branch.

Ms. Asha Rana Adhikary, Nabil Bank’s Director and Mr. Gajendra Maharjan, Mayor of Godawari Municipality jointly inaugurated Thaiba Branch.

Lastly, Mr. Udaya Krishna Upadhyay, Nabil Bank’s Director and Mr. Prakash Adhikari, Mayor of Tokha Municipality jointly inaugurated Gongabu Jalpa Branch.

The new branches will be providing full-fledged banking services to the customers. Being one of the leading banks of the nation, Nabil Bank, in its continuous effort to cater banking needs of large and wide spread sections of the society, has been expanding its network in various regions of the country.

With the formal inauguration of 4 new branches and soft opening of few other branches, Nabil bank is providing the services through wide domestic network of 141 branches, ATM network of 187 ATMs and more than 1500 Nabil Remit agents throughout the nation.


Investopaper is a financial website which provides news, articles, data, and reports related to business, finance and economics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!